Home > Company Profile
Company Profile

Company Profile

SEND Pharmaceutical - focusing on the production and development of new drugs and their intermediates and technical services

    Shanghai Send Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as SEND) was founded in 2012. It is a pharmaceutical R&D enterprise mainly engaged in the research, development, production, sales and synthesis and customization of pharmaceutical intermediates.Company since its inception has been to a young and vibrant team as the core, adhering to the "integrity-based, service first" business philosophy, relying on the Shanghai mayor triangle excellent geographical location and the first-class technology, the logistics resources, for the domestic and foreign research and development of various enterprises, professional laboratories to provide the best quality products and services.

    SEND established a specialized research and development laboratory, a batch of stable cooperation factory, based on a standardized production   workshop and equipment, can provide users with life science, organic chemistry, material science and analysis chemistry and other disciplines, comprehensive one-stop procurement plan, meet user about reactive molecules, synthetic block based reagents, intermediates and category, and other chemical products and service requirements.

    SEND since its inception has been to provide the best quality products, the most excellent service to locate the enterprise the management idea and pursuit, therefore we establish a strict quality inspection system, for the production of raw materials, the environmental monitoring in the process of production, finished product quality testing and the use of user feedback to conclude the strict standard, is to ensure that provide users with the most first-class service and the best quality products.

    SEND is committed to providing the best products and the best service for the customers in the industry with the continuous improvement of performance and quality. Let's meet the bright future together.



Service
Ms.Hu
+86(0)21-58088081
Ms. Xue
+86(0)21-58088087
Ms. Wen
+86(0)21-50266790
Ms.Zhang
+86(0)21-50266790
Online service time: 9:00-18:00 on weekdays

首頁 > 企業簡介
企業簡介

升德醫藥-專注于醫藥中間體的生產研發和技術服務

上海升德醫藥科技有限公司(以下簡稱升德)成立于2012年,坐落于上海浦東新區,是一家以CRO和CDMO為主,集研發、生產、銷售于一體的醫藥研發型企業。公司自成立以來一直以一個年輕富有活力的精英團隊為核心,秉承著“誠信為本,服務至上”的企業理念,依托優異地理位置及一流的科技、物流資源,為國內外各大高校、藥廠及科研單位提供最優質的產品與服務。

升德建立了專業的研發實驗室,集中了一批穩定的合作工廠,依托標準化的生產車間和設備,可以為用戶提供涵蓋生命科學、有機化學、材料科學、分析化學及其他學科在內的全面的一站式的采購方案,滿足用戶關于活性分子、合成砌塊、中間體及基礎試劑多個化學門類的產品與服務需求。

升德自創立以來一直把提供優質的產品,一流的服務定位企業的經營理念和追求,為此我們建立的嚴密的質量檢測體系,對產品的生產原料、生產過程中的環境監測、成品的質量檢驗及用戶的使用反饋都訂立了嚴格標準,以保證提供給客戶的是我們最好的服務及最優質的產品。

升德以不斷上升的業績與品質,為客戶提供最優質的產品與一流的服務為企業的德行標準,讓我們一起迎接美好的未來。

在線客服
Ms.Hu
+86(0)21-58088081
Ms. Xue
+86(0)21-58088087
Ms. Wen
+86(0)21-58088087
Mr.Li
+86(0)21-50266790
在線服務時間: 工作日 9:00-18:00